Deactivate Recipient

You can deactivate the recipients manually from both the app and the web dashboard

Deactivate Recipient through the App:

Follow the steps below: 

  1. From the 'Pickup' section of the app, tap on the recipient to be deleted.
  2. Go to the 'Recipient Details' tab and tap on the 'Edit' option at the top right corner.
  3. Scroll down the screen a bit and tap on the 'Deactivate Recipient' button.

 

deactivate

 

Deactivate Recipient through the Dashboard: 

Follow the steps below: 

  1. From the 'Recipients' section, select the recipient to be deleted.
  2. Turn OFF the toggle against 'Active'.
  3. Click on the 'Save Recipient' button.

 

Mailroom - Google Chrome 2021-08-26 18-21-08

In case of any difficulty, reach out to us at support@packagex.io and we will be glad to assist you.