How to delete a User?

You have the ability to delete a user with a lower access level than yourself, through the web dashboard.

Follow the steps below:

  1. Go into the Users section of the web dashboard.
  2. Tap on theicon to delete the user.
  3. Once tapped, a prompt will open. Tap on Yes to confirm the user deletion.

 

How to delete a User

 

Note: 

1. The user with 'Operator' level access can not add/delete any user account.

2. A user (say a Manager level) can not add/delete another user with the same access level i.e Manager. 

3. A user can only add/delete a user account whose access level is less than his. A Manager can only add/delete an Operator.

 

If you wish to delete a user with the same access level as you, simply reach out to us at support@packagex.io and we will be glad to assist you.